About

Founded in 1920, the Garage Ulliel, well established company in the area, is now headed by Laurent the representative of the fourth generation, assisted by his father Jean-Pierre.

11 people work for the garage, all committed to this particular family business, one of them, Michael, even celebrated in 2010 his thirty years of loyalty.

The garage Ulliel is also truthful to the Mazda brand, of which it is the dealer since 1981, the Japanese automaker is distinguished for years for its dynamism,the reliability of its vehicles and always innovative design that satisfy many customers.

Here, employers and employees have direct contact to customers, more and more of them enjoy this kind of relationship, which alouds to get informations and advices without postponing nor intermediary. While Jean-Pierre Ulliel sticks to his passion and manages the mechanic, Laurent, also a trained mechanic, started the sale and administration of the garage since he got associated in 2005.

Modern and well equipped, the Garage Ulliel maintains and sells Mazda brand vehicles, and offers opportunities for great occasions of any brands. It also provides an effective tires service, maintains and installs your air conditioning and tinted windows. During the downtime of the vehicle in the garage, a courtesy vehicle is available free of charge.

Note also that the garage Ulliel has a service station with a shop opened during the day and a last generation’s carwash, which saves body parts.

Contact

Garage Ulliel
Route de Genève 25
1180 Rolle
Phone: 021 825 17 58
Fax: 021 825 47 59
Email:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Garage-Ulliel

A propos

Fondé en 1920, le Garage Ulliel, entreprise bien implantée dans la région, est aujourd'hui dirigée par le représentant de la quatrième génération, Laurent secondé par son père Jean-Pierre.

Il emploie onze collaborateurs, tous particulièrement attachés à cette entreprise familiale, l'un d'entre eux, Michel, fêtant même en 2010 ses trente ans de fidélité.

Le Garage Ulliel est également fidèle à la marque Mazda, dont il est concessionnaire depuis 1981, ce constructeur japonais se distinguant depuis des années par son dynamisme, la fiabilité de ses véhicules et leur design toujours novateur qui séduit beaucoup la clientèle.

Ici, patrons et collaborateurs ont un contact direct avec les clients, toujours plus nombreux à apprécier ce type de relations humaines privilégiées, qui permet d'obtenir sans délai et sans intermédiaire les renseignements et conseils souhaités. Si Jean-Pierre Ulliel, féru de mécanique, se concentre plutôt sur la partie atelier, Laurent, mécanicien de formation, s'est mis à la vente et à l'administration du garage depuis 2005 qu'il en est l'associé.

Moderne et parfaitement équipé, le Garage Ulliel entretient et vend les véhicules de la marque Mazda, et propose également des occasions toutes marques garanties. Il assure également un service pneumatique efficace, entretient votre climatisation et installe des vitres teintées. Durant le temps d'immobilisation du véhicule au garage, un véhicule de courtoisie est mis gratuitement à disposition.

A noter encore que le Garage Ulliel dispose d'une station-service avec shop ouverte en journée et d'une station de lavage de dernière génération, qui ménage les carrosseries.

Contact

Garage Ulliel
Route de Genève 25
1180 Rolle
Tél: 021 825 17 58
Fax: 021 825 47 59
Email:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Garage-Ulliel